In Just One Week…

keepcalmIn exactly one week, I’ll be taking Feranmi and Alex on tour. Yep that’s right, you ‘ll get to know about them and their creator. Yeah, I mean me 🙂

To get in on the fun, join my mailing list for first dibs on contests, future giveaways and a chance to win a $25 Amazon gift certificate here . You’ll also be the first to see the first chapter of my second novel.

Winner to be announced Sept 29th


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Black Authors Network

Host: Ella Curry @ 8:00 p.m. EST

I had a great time with this interview. If you missed it you can listen here

Monday, September 16, 2013
Spiritual Food for Thought Global Radio Show
Host: Missionary La‘Tanyha
6:30 p.m. EST


Monday, September 16, 2013

All the Buzz

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Mz. Tiffany Divine Reviews

Rose Beavers

Wednesday, September 18, 2013


Thursday, September 19, 2013

Authors and Readers Book Corner

Friday, September 20, 2013

Maurice Gray

Paulette Harper Johnson

Monday, September 23, 2013

Written Voices Blog

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

The Authors Hideaway

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Miss Arts Critic

Friday, September 27, 2013


The Unique Reviewer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s